Pimp My Brain
Oh jay-sus but I've just watched two solid hours of Pimp My Ride on MTV. I didn't mean to, I meant to be doing almost anything else, but it just kinda happened there...Y'know what I always wonder though? How the hell can regular folk afford the insurance on their newly pimped rides? Maybe its different in the states and you aren't legally compelled to have insurance, although I doubt that, but the premiums on those cars must go from almost nothing to cripplingly huge in a matter of days. Maybe MTV pays for that too, I dunno.
Oh look, not its lunch time. Another morning wasted! Yay me!

2 Comments:
don't worry I watched 3 hours of pimp my ride once. i like that show. but some of the stuff is really lame. like a waterfall inside your car. that's dumb...what if it breaks? i wouldn't take it in and fix a stupid ole waterfall.
and not all states require insurance. i don't think wisconsin does. but illinois does fo sure. :D
california prolly doesn't. anyone can drive in california. *dies*
i'm bored still!!! entertain me!!!
don't worry I watched 3 hours of pimp my ride once. i like that show. but some of the stuff is really lame. like a waterfall inside your car. that's dumb...what if it breaks? i wouldn't take it in and fix a stupid ole waterfall.
and not all states require insurance. i don't think wisconsin does. but illinois does fo sure. :D
california prolly doesn't. anyone can drive in california. *dies*
i'm bored still!!! entertain me!!!
Post a Comment
<< Home